Zoe Moore
Faculty
zmoore@calarts.edu
661-253-7853
E312

Zoe Aja Moore is an LA-based artist and director who works primarily with live performance. Her work has been seen at venues including; The Tank, The Ohio Theater, Williamstown Theater Festival, The Standard Hotel, The Ace Hotel, Bootleg Theater (LAX Festival), and REDCAT as well as in galleries... Continue reading »

Sean Moran
Capoeira
smoran@calarts.edu
661-253-7853
E123-O

Sean Anthony Moran has been acting on stage, in television and on film since the age of twelve. He is a graduate of the American Academy of Dramatic Arts and veteran of Will & Company, a multicultural Shakespearean theatre group. A long-time performer with Playfair, Sean facilitates a... Continue reading »

Anthony Nikolchev
Faculty, Movement
anikolchev@calarts.edu
661-253-7853
E311

Anthony Nikolchev is a native Californian, an actor, writer and theatre maker whose work has been seen in Chicago, Los Angeles, New York City, and abroad in London, Moscow, India, Spain, Italy, Germany, Armenia and extensively Poland. He is published as a playwright and theatre critic by Indie... Continue reading »

Daniel Passer
Faculty
dpasser@calarts.edu
661-253-2739
E109

Daniel Passer creates work as a performer, writer and director.  For the past 12 years, Daniel has been a lead Clown and Comedy Conceptor for Cirque du Soleil and Dragone Entertainment. He was the comedy and clown act designer for Cirque’s critically acclaimed “Zarkana”... Continue reading »

Elizabeth Pickens
Faculty
epickens@calarts.edu
661-253-7853
E123-O

I am a Los Angeles-based consultant for artists and arts organizations. I provide career consultation, grant writing, fundraising, and financial, project and strategic planning services for clients throughout the US. I earned my M.Ed. in Counseling Psychology from the University of... Continue reading »

Jane Pickett
Writing for Performance
jpickett@calarts.edu
661-253-7853
E123-O

Jane Pickett is a writer/director based in Los Angeles. In 2008, she received her MFA in Writing for Performance from CalArts, and her play AUTOPILOT was featured in the Redcat NOW and Philadelphia and Edinburgh fringe festivals. In 2009, she directed her play SOMEONE IN FLORIDA LOVES ME, which... Continue reading »

* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First567891011121314Last