Ron Cephas Jones
Faculty, School of Theater

Ron Cephas Jones is a prolific actor of both stage and screen. Most recently, he won his second Emmy Award for the NBC series This is Us. He is a frequent collaborator with LAByrinth Theater Company, and has extensive theatrical credits on/off Broadway and around the country.... Continue reading »

Michael Jung
Faculty, Experience Design

As Executive Creative Director in charge of Theatrical Development for Walt Disney Imagineering, Michael Jung is in charge of developing theatrical experiences for the Disney theme parks, cruise lines and resorts around the world. Most recently Michael has been involved with the creation of... Continue reading »

Lewis Klahr
Faculty, Directing/Screenwriting/Film

Lewis Klahr is known for his uniquely idiosyncratic films, which use found images and sound to explore the intersection of memory and history. Klahr's films have been included in The Whitney Biennial 3 times and screened extensively in the United States, Europe and Asia.  In May 2010 The... Continue reading »

Andrea LeBlanc
Associate Dean
Co-Head of BFA Acting

Born in the heart of Cajun country in Lafayette, Louisiana, Andrea LeBlanc is an actor, teacher, and writer who is committed to all aspects of performance and thrives in pioneering new performance and theatre aesthetics; her experience spans Feature Films, Independent Films, traditionally- based... Continue reading »

* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty